Columbus State University Print Logo

Department of Psychology

Psychology

Contact Information

Dept of Psychology
Columbus State University
4225 University Ave
Columbus, GA 31907
706-565-1240

Department Faculty

NameOfficePhoneE-mail
Schmidt, Mark
Department Chair / Professor
ARN 271706-565-1241schmidt_mark@columbusstate.edu
Da Silva, Stephanie
Professor
FOB 121706-905-9263dasilva_stephanie@columbusstate.edu
Riser, Diana
Associate Professor
ARN 274706-565-1244riser_diana@columbusstate.edu
Adams, Aisha
Assistant Professor
ARN 277706-565-1245adams_aisha@columbusstate.edu
Smith, Brandt
Assistant Professor
ARN 272706-565-1246smith_brandt@columbusstate.edu
Osborne, Michael
Part - Time Faculty
ARN 270706-565-1240osborne_michael2@columbusstate.edu
Brou, Randy
Part - Time Faculty
ARN 270706-565-1240brou_randy@columbusstate.edu
Miller, Louis
Part - Time Faculty
ARN 270706-565-1240miller_louis1@columbusstate.edu
Roop, John
Part-Time Faculty
ARN 270706-565-1240roop_john@columbusstate.edu
Snell, Rita
Administrative Secretary
ARN 270706-565-1240snell_rita@columbusstate.edu
Duncanson, Ola
Lecturer
duncanson_ola@columbusstate.edu
Lupo, Amber
Lecturer
lupo_amber@columbusstate.edu