Columbus State University Print Logo

Department of Psychology

Psychology

Psychology Faculty and Staff

Dr. Mark Schmidt

Dr. Mark Schmidt

Position: Department Chair / Professor
Office: Arnold Hall 271
Phone: 706-565-1241
E-mail: schmidt_mark@columbusstate.edu

Dr. Stephanie Da Silva

Dr. Stephanie Da Silva

Position: Professor
Office: Shannon Hall 121
Phone: 706-905-9263
E-mail: dasilva_stephanie@columbusstate.edu

Dr. Diana Riser

Dr. Diana Riser

Position: Associate Professor
Office: Arnold Hall 274
Phone: 706-565-1244
E-mail: riser_diana@columbusstate.edu

Dr. Brandt Smith

Dr. Brandt Smith

Position: Assistant Professor
Office: Arnold Hall 272
Phone: 706-565-1246
E-mail: smith_brandt@columbusstate.edu

Dr. Aisha Adams

Dr. Aisha Adams

Position: Assistant Professor
Office: Arnold Hall 277
Phone: 706-565-1245
E-mail: adams_aisha@columbusstate.edu

Dr. Tiffany Berzins

Dr. Tiffany Berzins

Position: Assistant Professor
Office: Arnold Hall 275
Phone: 706-565-1243
E-mail: berzins_tiffany@columbusstate.edu

Dr. Louis Miller

Dr. Louis Miller

Position: Part - Time Faculty
Office: Arnold Hall 270
Phone: 706-565-1240
E-mail: miller_louis1@columbusstate.edu

Dr. Michael Osborne

Dr. Michael Osborne

Position: Part - Time Faculty
Office: Arnold Hall 270
Phone: 706-565-1240
E-mail: osborne_michael2@columbusstate.edu

Mr. John Roop

Mr. John Roop

Position: Part-Time Faculty
Office: Arnold Hall 270
Phone: 706-565-1240
E-mail: roop_john@columbusstate.edu

Mr. Rick Mattson

Mr. Rick Mattson

Position: Part-time Instructor
Office: Unknown
E-mail: mattson_rick@columbusstate.edu